CONTACT US


Export agent


Axiss Corporation
Tel: +81 3 5410 0071
Fax:  +81 3 5410 0622
E-mail: post@axiss.co.jp


Distributors


ASIA, Oseania
Hong Kong
Macao
Audio Extreme http://www.audioextreme.hk/webapps/index.html
China Audio Extreme http://www.audioextreme.hk/webapps/index.html
Korea Bluetec http://www.bluetec.co.kr/
Signpore Simplicity control http://www.simplicitycontrol.net
Indonesia Phantom Audio https://www.phantom-audio.com
Australia Absolute hi End https://absolutehiend.com
EUROPE
UK Timestep Distribution http://www.timestep-distribution.co.uk/
Germany Expolinear http://www.expolinear.de/
Austria Walter Kircher Hi Fi http://www.walterkircher.com/
France Ana Mighty Sound http://anamightysound.com/
Poland Nautilus Audio http://www.nautilus.net.pl/
Hungary Limar audio http://www.limar.hu/
Switzerland ERA-Audio GmbH http://era-audio.ch
Czech Horizon Trading http://www.horizontrading.cz
Slovakia Horizon Trading http://www.horizontrading.cz
Scandinavia (Denmark, Norway, Finland PS AUDIO Scandinavia http://www.psaudio.dk
Russia Salon Hi-Fi sergey@salonhifi.ru
Latvia Janson Audio https://www.jansonsaudio.com/
North America
Canada, USA Excel Stereo http://www.excelstereo.com

GLANZ Contact Form